top of page

North Central CTE Cooperative Participating Schools

The North Central CTE Cooperative encompasses 10 school districts in 4 counties in North Central Indiana. Each school district has outstanding CTE programs within their high schools and all students have the opportunity to participate in shared CTE programs. 

Argos Community Schools
Argos, IN
Marshall County

Argos Logo.png

Culver Community Schools Corporation
Culver, IN
Marshall County

Culver Logo 5.png

John Glenn School Corporation
Walkerton, IN
St. Joseph County


John Glenn.png

Knox Community School Corporation
Knox, IN
Starke County

Knox Redskinlogo2.png

Oregon - Davis School Corporation Hamlet, IN
Starke County

Oregon-Davis bobcat.png

Plymouth Community School
Corporation - Plymouth, IN
Marshall County

Plymouth HS copy.jpg

Rochester Community School Corporation  - Rochester, IN
Fulton County

RCSC logo.png

Triton School Corporation
Bourbon, IN
Marshall County

Trojan 2021.png

North Judson - San Pierre
School Corporation - North Judson, IN
Starke County

North Judson Blue Jay Head 2.png

Union - North School United Corporation Lakeville, IN
St. Joseph County

bottom of page